Success!

John N' s reviews

Website XVideos

Xvideos.com - clean site with fresh videos!

10/10 09 May 2020
I like this site because it has tons of porn, not just old videos, but all kinds of them. Xvideos.com has a clean interface and it is not bombarding me with ads, so I can focus on the important things, he he. Another thing I like about this website is that when you put your mouse cursor on a video thumbnail, it starts to show some sequences so I can see if I like it or not.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website nHentai

nHentai.com - you will find here good quality graphic stories

8/10 09 May 2020
If you are into Hentai stuff, like me, prepare to be aroused. On nHentai.com you will find good quality graphic stories that will drive you around the fastest way to cum. Stories are emotional, shocking and, of course, fucking hot. I’m also not having problems with the site experience, after you close the ads they are not popping up again.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website PornHub

Pornhub.com is the most popular for a reason…

10/10 09 May 2020
You can find here a wide variety of porn, but in trending there are clips from Faketaxi, Brazzers, as well as lots of step brother/sister porn, which are not my favorite. The good part is that the clips are loading fast. Plus, the comment section can be funny sometimes.
I also saw some nice gifs with a blonde bitch using a cucumber as a sex toy. Go on Pornhub.com, boyz!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website xHamster

Xhamster.com - nice quality porn

9/10 09 May 2020
Xhamster.com is similar with xvideos, but I like it more! Wanna know why? Because the clips are fucking loading faster and I don’t lose my erection until I see Mia Khalifa in a gangbang with some black guys. And, if you like skinny bitches, you can find lots of them on Xhamster.com, doing really nasty things. My favorite is Piper Perri - that girl really turns me on.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website XNXX

Xnxx.com - the blue whale of porn, haha :))

8/10 09 May 2020
I fap on this site since I was a teenager, back in those days the video quality was better. Now the video quality for free clips is pretty shitty, I am a little bit disappointed, but what can I say… it is still doing the job. On xnxx.com, they also have dirty pics with milfs, and some hot redhead girls. The stories section is not my favorite, I can’t fap and read at the same time. Fuck this shit :D
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website YouPorn

Youporn.com - press that x button, this site is the worst

6/10 09 May 2020
They are begging too much for the premium membership. If you click on a video, 2-3 popups will appear along with lots of static ads. The good thing on Yourporn.com is that you can find lots of sexy milfs and incest videos. Anyway, what is the thing with that pinkish color? Is this a site for girls?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website TubXPorn

Tubxporn.com - clean porn site, no annoying ads!

10/10 09 May 2020
Why didn't I discover this site faster? Very clean interface, even though after watching some videos here, it wasn’t that clean anymore, if you know what I mean lol. Here you can find a lot of gangbang porn, Czech porn, lesbians, anything you need. Jeez, mobile version is pretty great too, easy to find what are you searching for.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Avgle

Avgle.com is not very good if you don’t know Chinese or Japanese

7/10 09 May 2020
As I said in the title, this porn site is not ideal if you are an English speaker. The video descriptions and titles are in Chinese or Japanese, I’m not sure. But at least the clips are loading fast and are very HD quality. If you are not into censored porn, anyway, I don’t think you will like these videos that much.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website JAVMost

Javmost.com - Bad experience with my phone

4/10 09 May 2020
I browsed on this site from my Samsung and bombs of popups appeared. It took me 5 minutes to be back on the main page again, my boner has long time ago disappeared. Too bad I like Japanese porn and its turning me on. I will keep looking for a good Japanese porn site. Do you guys know any good alternative to Javmost.com?
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website FSIBlog

Freesexyindians.com - if you like Indian porn, this site is for you!

9/10 09 May 2020
Two months ago, I visited India. And now I have a new fantasy: to fuck an Indian women. Until then, I fap on this site. Very fast to navigate, ads are not interrupting and you can find lots of sexy Indian women with skin colors from black to white, pretty hot. I recommend Freesexyindians.com!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website XRares

Xrares.com is not for everybody!

5/10 12 May 2020
Yep, on xrares.com you will find some freaky shit. They have some popups and some kind of membership, I'm not sure. I left the site after I clicked on some videos with an expression on my face like wtf?! It's like the underground of porn, with banned videos, hidden camera and stuff like that.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website UFlash

Uflash.tv – If flash means boobs, you are in the right place

6/10 12 May 2020
I visited Uflash.tv 3 weeks ago and I remember it was quite hard to navigate. Video thumbnails were hot and juicy but when I tried to play the video, a set of instructions appeared. I lost my interest, trying to understand what to do, to allow the ads to run and so on. Tonight I will try this site again, maybe I will manage to play a video. Who knows….
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Nifty Stories

Nifty.org has stories that make your cock hard

8/10 12 May 2020
Nifty.org is great, here's where you can find erotic stories about almost any topic you can imagine. It's easy to navigate and the page displaying the story is clean, with no ads interruptions. Authors can post series of favorite stories and they also have a donation section. I highly recommend this website for anyone who is into this kind of stuff.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website TrannyVideosXXX

Trannyvidoesxxx.com – The name of the site tells everything you need to know

7/10 12 May 2020
Videos are at least 10 min long, in Full HD quality. Categories range from amateur, anal, Asian to interracial, fetish, gangbang etc…what makes this site stand out anyway, is that you can find here popular trannyes such as Bailey Jay and Aubrey Kate. On trannyvidoesxxx.com you will not find annoying ads or popups so... enjoy fapping lol.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Hentai Stream

Hentaistream.com – one of the biggest sites with Hentai stuff

8/10 12 May 2020
You will encounter only one popup when you click on a video thumbnail. On Hentaistream.com, I watched a series named “Sotsugyou” - pretty hot. And the good part, some of the Hentai series have both subtitles and dubbing in the English language. They have there a special category for sex games, hentai porn, full Hentai series and some live camera stuff. One of my favorite sites, what about you guys?
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website MuchoHentai

Muchohentai.com – Hentai porn and series

7/10 12 May 2020
Can you believe they have some Hentai series dubbed in English? Really cool. This site, muchohentai.com, is similar to hentaistream.com, but unfortunately it has more annoying ads. Yet, they also have more Hentai series and some porn that have subtitles in both English and Spanish, so it quite compensates. Tons of gender lists and fun stuff to watch. Don’t forget to visit the Release calendar from the menu if you want to stay informed.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Celeb Jihad

Celebjihad.com - Fake celebrity nudes or REAL? I’m not sure

6/10 12 May 2020
Some pictures from celebjihad.com are questionable but if you are curious, like me, thinking about how a movie star, celebrity or singer looks like naked, this site is for you. At least you will satisfy your curiosity. The site is loading fast and is fun to explore around, remembering a hot movie scene haha.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website MrDeepFakes

Mrdeepfakes.com – Free porn videos and some annoying ads

7/10 12 May 2020
On mrdeepfakes.com they post fresh porn videos every day. The top rated section from the menu is interesting and after watching a couple of videos from here, my dick was diamond lol. Good site to use your tissues on. For me, clips were loading slowly, but in that break moment I watched the ads and they have a plus. Unexpectedly, unlike on other websites, those were pretty hot too and kept me focused on my business.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website RARBG

Rarbg.com – General torrents with lot of porn also!

9/10 12 May 2020
If you didn’t know about this site, you were living in a cave. He he, just kidding. So let's focus on the porn content. Here, on rarbg.com, you will find pirated content from the top brands of the porn industry such as brazzers, pornbros, faketaxi, naughty America, etc. Torrents are downloading fast and you'll find an intuitive website design and new content constantly, as soon as the big publishers post them on the internet. Very good if you don’t like ads and you have a lot of space on your HDD.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website PornBay

Pornbay.com – Private porn torrents

7/10 12 May 2020
They focus more on the private home videos, hidden camera and banned vids. But they also have premium HD porn from top industry: Czech porn, Mom bang teens, Sis Loves me and digital Playground etc. The bad side is they suck at downloading speed, seeders and community is not very active.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?