Success!

Steph I' s reviews

Website XVideos

XVideos has over 9 million videos - WOW

9/10 09 May 2020
The main aspect I like about XVideos is variety. This site has all sorts of categories, for all tastes: pro videos, amateurs, all ages and sexual orientations, roleplay, fantasies, there is literally nothing missing. And each category is very accessible - there are several clickable tags right below the page header. Plus, there is a big, visible search button to help you find exactly what you're looking for.
It's one of the top porn websites for a reason: there are over 9 million videos, all available for free. And one of the best things about this site is that it's so easy to use. Clean interface for both desktop and mobile, focused on the business if you know what I'm saying, the videos are listed clearly and the advertisements are definitely not as annoying as they are on other websites. There are some on the right sidebar and one before the video starts, but it can be skipped quickly and nothing else pops up to block your device and ruin your solo time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website nHentai

nHentai has best bizarre fetish cartoons

6/10 09 May 2020
It's not the best place to get things "moving", you know, if you need to see things literally happen in front of your eyes. nHentai is actually a huge collection of 165,000 galleries updated daily. So yeah, it looks good, it has a clean and well-organized design and the content is free. And yes, they've got fresh illustrations every day, satisfying some of the most exquisite tastes for porn with expressive cartoons. Fantastic creatures and characters, strange cartoons and comics. But no videos and no gifs makes it difficult to enjoy the actual idea of this erotic world. Plus, those way too many censor bars are very annoying and ruin the "magic".
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website PornHub

PornHub is classy but doesn't do the job

4/10 09 May 2020
Yeah, yeah, I know it's the most popular website with a unique design and all, but honestly, I don't like it. True, you can find tons of vids, most well-known porn stars and all categories of porn. But if you ask me, the ads they have on the website are hotter than the free videos. They promote quite too aggressively their paid membership, all the good stuff is "premium" and can't be watched for free. Those in trending, that are free, are only amateurs, homemade videos, low quality or too bizarre for my taste. If that's your thing, go for it. For me, nope.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website xHamster

xHamster - this is how porn should be!

10/10 09 May 2020
Now this is a site that I do recommend! Plenty of free stuff, all possible tags and categories, this is a porn universe where it's impossible not to find your porn All videos load damn fast, most of them are HD and that makes it great even when you have a weak internet connection. No ads pop when you play the video, only few ads on the right sidebar and one ad if you pause the video. But you can close it right away with no additional popups or sounds. And btw, I don't think you'll need to pause the video, you know :D Oh, and the live sex section is for real, unlike other fake websites, so xHamster is certainly amongst my top recommendations!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website XNXX

XNXX - promises videos for free but kills erections for free instead

4/10 09 May 2020
The eye-hurting blue color is not even the worse thing on XNXX. It's the never loading videos!!! Yeah, initially they do load quickly, but if you're trying to fast forward a little... you lost it. I decided to watch some romantic porn with my gf and tried this site. Worst decision I could make. I took my phone, typed "romantic" in the search section and saw some promising thumbnails out there. Clicked on them, got plenty of ads and popups on my phone. Finally got rid of those, played the video, other video ads. Then loading problems killed our moods off for good. It took forever to skip some sequences. I lost my boner, my girl lost her interest and that was it for that night. And that was it for me with this website. Don't ruin your mood, guys, XNXX is a waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website YouPorn

YouPorn for you only if you're a girl

7/10 09 May 2020
It's pink, it has a heart in the logo and way too many romantic vids. Saw there are some hot chicks there, redheads and lesbians, decided to give it a try. Maybe they're as dirty as hot, I thought. Neah. Soft, vanilla sex mostly. I mean, it looks good, the interface is clean and damn easy to use, categories are perfectly organized and accessible, little to no ads, HD videos with great loading time...everything is promising. But when I'm searching for a fucking rough blowjob to get the business going, well, feather kisses and never-ending cuddling couples isn't what I want to see.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website TubXPorn

TubXPorn - Oooh yeaaah!

10/10 09 May 2020
In my opinion, this should rank a lot higher in the top of porn websites. Very clean website, comfortable and classy black color with focus on the videos and thumbnails, no ads disturbing you on the sidebars, in the header or footer when you're working :D, quick loading high definition videos, what else can I ask for? A large range of porn categories. Oh, wait, they have that too! Best actors, best plots, dirtiest dialogues and fantasies. I rarely enter other websites cause I usually find all I need here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Avgle

Avgle - censor bars collection, not a porn site

6/10 09 May 2020
What the heck is the purpose of porn if most promising videos are censored? Now I know this is sometimes the magic of Japanese vids, but literally the best ones have censor bars - now how am I supposed to satisfy my visual needs without seeing those wet cunts getting a good pump?
There are too many ads for my taste (popups, sidebar ads, ads on videos) and there is one more major problem: the site is poorly translated into English. Most characters are Asian so... can't really know what I'm choosing, can I? Yeah, they have a category section but it doesn't have a great diversity. And when I finally click on a hot thumbnail, the excessive censor bars cuts it off. I guess it's good for teasing with thumbnails, though.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website JAVMost

JAVMost - Annoyance for free

2/10 09 May 2020
Are you horny? No problem, JAVMost is perfect to handle you. Only not the way you expect it. It won't fuel your fantasies, but kill your mood. I entered the site and couldn't even play one video to see whether it has good content or bullshit. From what I've seen, it seems to have few and low quality videos. Though I wasn't able to see much, given the huge ads that covered the actual videos, the popups that I closed only to have new ones popping up, and the fact that every time I pressed play on a video, another browser window appeared. And I clicked play for over 10 times, so I had enough patience. One of the worst experiences I ever had in a horny state.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website FSIBlog

FSIBlog is Clean, Realistic and Reliable

8/10 09 May 2020
• Clean, because it doesn't have popups or excessive ads to get you out of the mood, the content is well organized. I don't necessarily get the idea of blog design, if I'm actually looking for porn material to jerk off, but it's ok.
• Realistic because it's full of amateur, homemade porn, nothing too professional, which makes me actually believe in every scenario.
• And reliable because it always adds up new content so I can't get bored scrolling among the same old vids.
In case you don't know already, FSIBlog stands for Free Sexy Indians Blog, and it has several materials arranged into "blog posts". Some are videos, some are galleries, others just stories. I really like those kinky descriptions, they are actually great to get you into the mood of each video and give you a brief so you know if it's what you're looking for. Overall, I actually like this site.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website RedTube

RedTube - definitely my first recommendation

10/10 12 May 2020
I usually watch porn on my phone, it's more comfortable and subtle this way, and that makes it important for me that the site I'm watching doesn't bombard me with ads and popups and all that. This makes RedTube an all-the-time winner for me - I enter the site, go to my fav category, press play and enjoy my time. I love that before playing a video, hovering my finger onto the thumbnail makes it play some sequences so I get a trial and some first chills. Totally recommend this!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website XRares

XRares - I'm for it!

9/10 12 May 2020
Yeah, yeah, I know it's controversy, the videos out there on XRares. But it's reminding me of what DarkWeb was before :D And I actually really like it. It has a smooth design, some pretty daring titles and some really hot amateur vids filmed with high couples fucking publicly - nasty and I like it. If you navigate a little bit among the adrenaline rushing bizarre titles, you will actually find some very dirty and boner-giving chicks and couples to help you release...well, you know the story :D
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website UFlash

UFlash - yeah, real flashes of porn instead of smooth watching

7/10 12 May 2020
Hot vids with squirting whores and public nude flashes, some really nice fantasies out there, such a pity I can't watch them!! Too many ads, too many popups and not even to mention the mobile version. It's a shame, the videos and the idea of the site do have a lot of potential to raise the temperature and get you into some dirty stuff, but the technical part and the design of the website need a lot more work before getting close to a functional fucking porn website! So yep, my conclusion, the site is more to flash thumbnails and tease you visually than actually show you porn to enjoy :D
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website E-Hentai

E-Hentai gets you hard and hot once you get used to minimalist design

8/10 12 May 2020
Uhm...I've only checked E-Hentai from my pc and I'm actually afraid to enter if from my phone. I barely understood what it is and how it works with the desktop view, don't even want to try it in mobile version. So at a first sight, I didn't even understand why this is included in the list of porn websites, looks more like a list of torrents or fucking statistics :)) but I got the idea in the end, it's a huge collection of Asian porn illustrations - some really pro, actually, in finishing your job - presented in a minimalist gallery. If you hover your cursor upon every title, it flashes a representative image of what you're gonna see. It's a less cosmeticized version of nHentai. But once you get used to this raw design, there are actually some pretty hot porn pics out there.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Gelbooru

Gelbooru is kinky artists’ Universe and one of my fav porn illustration sites

7/10 17 May 2020
I think I actually like Gelbooru very much! I am usually turned on by nasty animes, if they are made well, with fine cunt details and fucking liquids all over, without censoring. Searching for this kind of material, I found Gelbooru. The landing page looks more like a torrent page, though press Post and you’ll enter a Universe of sex imagination and hundreds of tags you can choose from. Lesbians, big boobs, fantastic characters, all kinds of fetishes…It’s a great portal for those in love with hentai and porn illustrations. I love the little details artists can present on this site without restrictions <3
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Nifty Stories

Nifty Stories is not for me

4/10 17 May 2020
Nifty Stories is a sex stories website. I’m not much into erotic stories but decided to give it a try though, for fun. Now I’m straight, and of course I was looking for something quite kinky to turn me on, but straight. But all I could find on Nifty Stories was gay material. Maybe I didn’t have the patience to search enough, I was looking for action and watched some videos, but I still don’t think this website is for me. It’s a huge collection of gay stories. No images, no gifs, nothing visual. If you like it, go for it, the interface is clean and easy to use. Personally, I find this useless.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website TrannyVideosXXX

TrannyVideosXXX is interesting

6/10 17 May 2020
TrannyVideos XXX is a website I decided to check one time when I was in the mood to explore something new. They actually have some really hot videos out there! Shemales and ladyboys aren’t the biggest turn on for my dick, but I actually got hard and had a pretty satisfying orgasm watching some hot POV, Asian and Lesbian videos in HD on their website. I think it’s worth giving it a try, at least for an authentic LGBT experience!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website MuchoHentai

MuchoHentai is a website I LOVE

9/10 17 May 2020
I’m always ready for some hentai porn, Asian chicks are so hot, so tight, they moan so sharp and always make me rock-hard. MuchoHentai is perfect when I’m in the mood to jerk off watching some moist cunts getting fingered and felt out with specific Asian methods. Some videos are censored, that’s annoying, but there’s an “uncensored” tag that you can press to avoid those. Plus the povs presented really remain extremely hot and categories range amongst plenty of genres. There are even entire series, split into episodes, to watch great explicit animes. There’s no way I won’t cum whenever I enter this website.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Hentai Stream

HentaiStream is like an online movie site, but with porn

3/10 17 May 2020
And what I mean by that is that there are ads to the right, ads to the left, popups when you click anything on the website, ads on the video, ads above the video, ads everywhere and it’s annoying. You can’t even fully enjoy the hot hentai porn they have out there, as they claim they’re No. 1 anime porn on the internet. For me, they’re not. They have cock-hardening series, great Asian fucking episodes, but I really prefer other hentai websites because of the ads.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Tsumino

Tsunimo has best comics for adults

8/10 17 May 2020
If you loved comics, as I did in my teenage, and if you’re also into hentai, a perfect combination of those is Tsunimo. It’s a huge collection of comic books with dirty Asian stories. Great pics, some censored, hot text boxes in English, it’s just like a perfect website where you can read books online, clicking on buttons for next/previous pages, but with content for horny adults who want to masturbate at some creative fucking povs.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Celeb Jihad

Celeb Jihad deserves its popularity

9/10 17 May 2020
I don’t even care if they are fake, if I get to see Jordana Brewster naked, a pair of big boobs on Katherine Langford and the nice buttocks on Sarah Shashi’s ass, it’s enough for me to get turned on and start rubbing my cock to their pics. The site is great, it’s best celebrities naked to shot your cum wherever you want on their bodies. Don’t worry, no ad will ruin your business or interfere between your fluids and Rose McGowan’s face when you need it the most, haha :D I recommend it!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website MrDeepFakes

MrDeepFakes is funny

5/10 17 May 2020
I saw Selena Gomez “going for a ride” lol! It’s obvious that these videos are fake, though you can expect it from the title of the website. Not something I can believe or get horny about though, even if the videos are HD and the pornstars do some hot business sucking those cocks or touching their nipples. Nice website, but I can’t actually orgasm from watching a porn star’s body glued to Brie Larson’s face, haha :)))
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website RARBG

RARBG has porn!!!

10/10 17 May 2020
I like RARBG, I used it before to simply find torrents and download my fav movies. I mean action, adventure etc. Only recently I found out they actually have porn too!! Great! It’s a pity I didn’t know that a long time ago, but I’ll catch up :D I’m glad I can download pretty hot vids in HD from the same place where I’ve always found great movies. Thumbs up for this site, definitely recommend it!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website PornBay

Pornbay fucked with me

2/10 17 May 2020
What the fuck?! You actually need to log into your account on Pornbay to even see what kind of torrents and videos they have there! And how am I supposed to get a fucking account, if I can’t register?! Looks like it’s a torrents website specialized in porn, sounds so tempting and I’m so frustrated I can’t register and check out their content! Maybe it’s fun if you can access their collection, but I couldn’t and I hate it!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website TubePornClassic

TubePornClassic is hot as fuck!

9/10 17 May 2020
Entering TubePornClassic is like discovering a whole universe of vintage porn, in a very modern design. It’s classic adult movies on a clean and dynamic interface. Perfect to start sweating and throbbing in your pants from the very first glimpse at the landing page. They have hairy pussies, hot chicks with old 80s/90s dress codes and hairstyles, and some unique fucking videos with milfs or old men. Orgies are pretty nice as well, they have an old vibe that makes everything more authentic and exciting!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website 8Muses

8Muses…for what?!

8/10 17 May 2020
Honestly, I have no idea what 8Muses refers to, but I don’t actually care much. For me, it’s enough I can find some unique anime comics, along with other bizarre staff that I started to enjoy pretty much as teasers to rush some adrenaline through my veins before watching a video and using the energy I gathered to fantasize while rubbing it. I recommend it to you because it’s got plenty of different categories and fetishes approached by thousands of comics so you’ll certainly find something for you too!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website MultPorn

MultPorn looks nice

6/10 17 May 2020
The banner on MultPorn presents an orgy with naked chicks of all ages, colors and hairstyles, in comics style of course. Looks nice, I always let my gaze rest for a little on that girl sucking a lollipop. And then there’s a huge collection of comics, manga, hentai pics and even cartoon gifs to enjoy. I was excited at the beginning, there are some pretty promising spread legs there and innocent faces. But then I saw they are based more on what they’re showing than on how they’re doing it. What I mean by this is that the artists aren’t doing their best, there could have been more work on the details of those cunts, on the facial expressions before a cumshot, and more creativity than just changing Jasmine’s face from Disney’s Aladdin or the Simpsons family faces. Overall, the site looks good, but the material simply doesn’t offer enough. Never had what I needed to cum all over. I still prefer other hentai and comics websites, sorry MultPorn :D
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website BestPornComix

BestPornComix is for those with no prejudices

4/10 17 May 2020
Forget about common sense, prejudices, shame or morality if you want to jerk off to BestPornComix. You’ll see girls kissing frogs, creatures fucking women and porn with shemales, pigs, wolves and other strange beings. Yes, they do have some common porn as well, with couples, double penetration, huge dicks and all, but I just told you what you’ll see every time you enter their landing page. I’m all for testing limits and trying something new, but not even my mind is open enough for their inhibition-less content. Feel free to check it, anyway, I heard 3D illustrations are well detailed and credible :D
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website SVSComics

SVSComics was awful for me

3/10 17 May 2020
In my opinion, a porn website should offer flexibility, so that anyone can enjoy its content. It’s not something SVSComics does. I wanted to check out their comics from my phone but it was impossible. I don’t have any free space left on my SD Card, and couldn’t download any comic book. Pretty impressive, they range from odd parents, big boobs, futanari, incest, hentai…pretty much everything an anime-hentai-lover wants to see – me included. But I couldn’t find any solution to check them out online, only few trial images. You have to download to enjoy so for me, horrible teasing experience. I’m curious about other reviews, to see if it’s worth buying a new SD card :D
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Sex.com Gifs

Sex.com is the only website where I love the ads lol

10/10 18 May 2020
Yep, I’m not joking. Never have I seen an ad on Sex.com that made me say “oh, shit, how can I close this quicker?”. From the first moment you enter the landing page, there are several ads, but honestly it’s actually hard to distinguish them from the gifs, they have the same dimension, theme and HD quality:)) Some show dicks entering tight cunts from a perfect angle, others show pretty toned asses, idk for me they are just as hot as the actual gifs collection on the website. As for the material on Sex.com… what can I say other than great? Always guaranteed to get my dick up. Perfect blowjob sequences, lots of categories of gifs with hot, wet girls… I always find anything on this website. It’s just like a complex premium porn collection of videos, but with gifs. I recommend it, especially for those like me who always want to see something new to keep the adrenaline rushing and not getting bored of the same porn stars or scenario.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website KittyKats

KittyKats is some kind of mystery box :)))

5/10 18 May 2020
Really, every time I click on a post on KittyKats it’s like opening a kinder surprise, I never know what I’ll see. Yeah, they do have titles, but no thumbnails or trials or anything, so you can’t really know if it’s something that’ll make your cock glow or something you just wish you’d never seen :D But I like that the community is active, there are thousands of comments and threads, so I decided to register for free just for fun. Lucky me, I started talking to some people there and a girl actually started to send me the pics I requested, they were pretty hot…Until I noticed she was redheaded in one and blonde in others lol…Fake Allert!! It was nice until it lasted anyway :)))
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website FreeChatNow

FreeChatNow is great for chat to get horny and cum

8/10 18 May 2020
Sooo….FreeChatNow is trying to be something like Omegle for adults. Chat rooms, chat forums, cam sex rooms, live sex rooms…They’ve got pretty much everything that you search when you want something live, real, credible…action in front of your eyes. I once clicked on live sex, chicks looked pretty hot, but only teasing if you don’t pay…which I didn’t so I’m not even sure whether it’s real or it’s fake…anyway, I’m sticking to the chat rooms, I found some really cool women out there with some dirty thoughts and eager to be told how to masturbate or what to stick in their cunts before sending some pics…anyway I don’t want to give too many details, just go check it out, you’ll have some really hot experiences.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website TS Escorts

TS Escorts – does this even work?!

2/10 18 May 2020
At first sight, I saw only three clickable buttons on TS Escorts: female escorts, male escorts and live tranny cams. Female escorts didn’t work for me, they couldn’t find any in my city. Male escorts just redirects you to another website, but I didn’t check it too much cause, you know…I’m straight :D and Live tranny cams doesn’t even load, it’s an empty page. WTF?! The most non-functional website I’ve ever entered. Maybe it works better if you register, but I honestly didn’t want to waste my time.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

Fotonovelasxxx looks AWESOME

7/10 18 May 2020
Yeah, they have ads, it’s annoying. They pop up in new tabs…they open notifications… but Fotonovelasxxx as a website looks GREAT. They have erotic comics and they are pretty unique, perfectly organized in categories: incest, milfs, schoolgirls, BDSM, couples… I’m not registered with an account, so I could never actually read the entire comic book clearly, but there’s a trick here: the rest of the pages is just blurred, not unavailable completely, so if you keep scrolling down you’ll be able to see the pics and text boxes – not in HD, but you’ll see them :D They don’t only have comics with drawings, but real people as well, so it’s photos with stories. Most of them are in Spanish so I’m not even reading the text boxes all the time :))) but I don’t mind watching hot pics of schoolgirls with cunts spread open, ready to get fucked :D
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website VcaXxx

VCA XXX – Fuck off guys!

4/10 18 May 2020
Who the fuck is paying for porn nowadays? Me definitely not, I’ve got PLENTY of free stuff on the internet, I can watch whatever I want for free. They seem pretty promising, the videos on VCA XXX, they have a vintage, elegant atmosphere and the website also looks nice. But to get access to all those premium videos and to watch their good fucks, you have to fucking pay a membership, which I never will. There certainly are other vintage porn websites out there where I can jerk off for free. I’m not very pleased with it, at least they could’ve offered something for free, a glimpse or anything. But that’s it. Next :)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Beeg

Beeg is a top one for me – unique and damn hot

10/10 18 May 2020
So first of all, Beeg is different than other porn websites, it’s like a gallery of photos, but you can actually play them! It is really clean and looks very nice. Impressive, they have no ads, not on the sidebars, not in the header, not even when you click on videos. Plus, you can see essential sequences from each video in the playable thumbnails. And those are variate, my friend, they have orgasm massage, solo girls, vintage porn, casting coach, incest, step porn, schoolgirls fantasies, blowjobs, interracial… I never get bored on this website!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Milfzr

Milfzr is not among my recommendations… and not bc I don’t like milfs

5/10 18 May 2020
Before you even click on anything, an ad pops up. When you close it, another tab opens with another ad. Annoying from the first moment. And that happens on every page, even before watching the video. I don’t mean to get you bored but…then the video has its own set of ads, enjoy closing like 10 tabs before watching porn :D Which, btw, isn’t even in HD all the time. Now another problem, all the effort of skipping ads is not always rewarded. Thumbnails aren’t playable, so you can’t check if the video will make you cum or not, until you play it. I had the bad luck to try three videos and not like any. Milfzr is not something I like.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website HentaiMama

HentaiMama has amazing up-to-date hentai vidz

7/10 31 Aug 2020
Honestly, Hentai Mama is one of my go-to websites for HD hentai porn. I'm not very much into its title, but once you take a closer look to the website, you'll love it, if hentai is your thing. They always post fresh content and monthly releases, and there are some series that really get me heated up episode by episode - very explicit, big boobs and buts. Unlike other asian websites, where you can't guess if the video is censored or not, this one has some thumbnails on each video to let you know that you're watching "RAW" content before you click - and this makes it a winner for me.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Sex Celebrity

SexCelebrity - not my thing, but good to note for good deepfakes

7/10 31 Aug 2020
SexCelebrity's got porn with celebrities such as Kristen Bell, Brie Larson and Natalie Portman. You can see them fucked, giving blowjobs or getting banged. I'm not really into deepfakes, but if I were, SexCelebrity would've probably been my first choice. The website looks clean, easy to use and works great on mobile. I accidentally found it, but saved it to my favorite list not because of the celebs, but for the hot porn they have. Squirt videos, gangbangs, damn hot blowjobs... All you need :D
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

Brasil Tudo Liberado - complex name, complex website, awesome latina fucking

8/10 31 Aug 2020
Visit Brasil Tudo Liberado if you want to see the best masturbation videos of petite teens or hot milfs rubbing their hot and young latina bodies. Juicy videos, latina guys with big dicks forcing white petite teens. Delicious moments every time I enter this website. I also have one video saved for when I'm not into scrolling for new content: there's a hot latina chick in red shirt, wearing glasses and doing some great stuff with her mouth on a big cock... Check it out, maybe you'll find your favorite too!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Scat Gold

ScatGold - more brown than gold... scat porn website, not for everybody :)

5/10 31 Aug 2020
ScatGold is one you might want to skip if scat porn, with shitfucking or poo smear, are not your thing. In my case, this website was a complete boner loss. I clicked on it by mistake, after typing words wrong on google - you know how it is when you're in the frenzy of finding the right video. In this case, I didn't nail it :D Very explicit videos of chicks fucking, fingering, licking and masturbating with shit. I had to repeatedly tell myself that it was chocolate glaze and cocoa and coffee powder in order to get hard again before going back to my business.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Xpee

Xpee - fetish porn with peehole fucking and piss drinking, explicit HD content

6/10 31 Aug 2020
Xpee is a scat porn website where you can find fisting videos with shit and squirt cum, diarrhea explosions and peed panties. Its your choice if you want to see some pee videos for your fetish as a turn-on, or wanna go all the way with hardcore shit porn. In my case, I enter this website from time to time to see if they've got any new trend :D it's more for fun than for work, but I guess for those who like this stuff it can be a oasis of pleasure :)) huge diversity, plenty of categories, hot stars and good fucking!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Forumophilia

Forumophilia – soft porn, hot nudes, intimate moments

7/10 31 Aug 2020
Forumophilia is a forum for sexual fantasies, where you’ll find hot pics and young girls in sexy positions. Some are HD, some are amateur, but the point is – they are authentic. It’s one of those old forums with minimalistic look, but I guarantee you won’t get bored if you keep exploring it. Very nice girls playing with cream on their intimate parts or showing their toned asses at the beach. And the good thing is, the website loads very quickly even with a poor internet connection – that’s the advantage of old staff from the internet. Anyway, don’t get tricked by this appearance; users form a great community and they constantly upload new pics to keep things active and hot. It’s quite soft, cause you rarely see more than hot girls in sexy lingerie, but it’s great to heat up.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website NudeCelebForum

NudeCelebForum – friendly community, hot pics, celebrity nudes

8/10 31 Aug 2020
NudeCelebForum is a celebrity nude forum with pics and videos of hot celebs, stars in panties or silk lingerie, where you’ll find Dua Lipa, Iggy Azalea and Angelina Jolie in their sexiest poses. The website is easy to use and has a clean interface that loads quickly. You can get full access to its content through free membership, which is great. After spending some time on it, I got the idea: this is not a porn forum, but one where I can find hot pics with the asses and boobs of my favorite celebs during concerts, shows or their vacations. Trust me, there’s nothing this community missed: if there’s any pic of your fav star naked out there, you’ll find it on NudeCelebForum. This is one of those websites you need on your list if you’re one’s fan and wanna be up to date with her hottest appearances without feeling like a stalker. :D
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Pictoa

Pictoa – good pic pornography, perfect structured website, hot as f*ck for everyone

9/10 31 Aug 2020
I think Pictoa is one of the best pic porn websites, with epic cartoon fucking, amateur porn, german vintage, anal, big clit and celeb porn; this is the website I can recommend to absolutely everyone, as I saw they have a huge diversity of categories and a pic collection for every fetish. From BDSM and slave sex to interracial and vintage porn, I could explore all types of sex pics. Little secret: even if they are only pics, they look so HD, realistic and alive that they almost look dynamic, as if they would move in a video in front of your eyes. At least this happens with my imagination, which always gets an amazing sexual stimulation whenever I enter Pictoa.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Humpchies

Humpchies will work only if you are from Quebec, visit another escort websites for real experiences

4/10 31 Aug 2020
Humpchies is an escort site, with free erotic ads for erotic massage, sexual services and adult social entertainment. You’ll find here complete info about escorts in and around Montreal, in Quebec and Saint-Basile. For those living in this area, the website is awesome, with hot ladies of all ages, with exciting descriptions and contact details. It is well organized so you can find escorts offering exactly those services you’re looking for, including anal, domination or MILF fucking. For those like me, living in a different part of the Earth… besides few interesting pics of toned asses and amateur teen sex postures, Humpchies is quite useless and far from accessible entertainment for me.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website RubMaps

Rubmaps.ch – the map of all the places for erotic massage in your place

10/10 31 Aug 2020
Rubmaps.ch is a golden resource of erotic massage businesses and Asian massage professionals with their full details for those whose countries are on the list from the website. Oriental therapeutic massage, independent masseurs, massage centers – you will find all such places from your town or country. If yours isn’t in their list, anyway, too bad for you! Because the site offers a pretty great analysis of the actual offers, presenting the addresses, phone numbers and prices for the services offered. A big plus from me is for the logo text (“where fantasy meets reality”) and for the fast loading clean appearance of the site.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

girls squirting porn – a turn-on from amateurs in delicious squirting vidz

10/10 31 Aug 2020
Videos on girls squirting porn are amateur and not always in HD, but scenarios are really turning me on: first time squirting, step daughter squirt, squirting and stepson fucking. Imagine every possible sexual scene that can lead to squirting, played by amateurs: you’ll find a huge collection of these on girlssquirtingporn. I’m giving some extra points for the aspect of the website and for the idea of gathering up only the best authentic squirt videos. Naked bodies, juicy videos, great material to cum quickly if this is your thing. I highly recommend it!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website SpankBang

SpankBang – I really have no idea why it’s called spankbang, when it’s actually a free porn tube

9/10 31 Aug 2020
SpankBang sounds like you’ll find ass spanking, bad girls punishment, bdsm videos and stuff like this, but it’s actually so much more than red butt cheeks and big boobs with round nipples. It’s more like another Pornhub or youporn, but with different, fresh videos, others than those in trending on popular porn websites. SpankBang’s got hot fucking videos, milf, interracial, police videos, multiple orgasms…I always check this out when I’m sick of the same videos on the first page of xnxx over and over again.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website DaftSex

DaftSex – Free porn website with best gangbangs!

8/10 31 Aug 2020
DaftSex is, amongst best free porn websites, one of the most frequently updated at gangbang sex and roleplay fucking. They’ve got some amazing affair videos of boss fucking secretary and hardcore gangbang with black guys and blonde girls, all in HD and HQ. Just be sure you’re not going to lose your boner until you get to actually watch the video, cause there are like 10 ads popping on your screen before you can press play… Otherwise it’s probably better than other free porn sites, with well-organized jerk-off materials and impressive diversity of tags and categories.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website PornGo

PornGo is a hidden gem, superhot porn for couples and best solo sessions

9/10 31 Aug 2020
You definitely have to check PornGo to find unique porn videos of bondage fantasies, trilogies, lesbian fingering and squirting. I love that all videos are in HD, there aren’t too many ads popping on the website, and the content is often not found on any other porn hub. I especially love their group sex videos and teacher fucking students, so hot I barely resist more than 5 minutes. Plus, when you click a video, the video looks big and takes more than 50% or the screen, so ads or other disturbing thumbnails don’t get in the way even if you don’t choose full screen mode. PornGo is the best!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website CFake

CFake is perfect stimuli for sexual imagination

8/10 31 Aug 2020
Visit CFake and see your fantasies become reality with celebrity fakes, cosplay, deepfake, bondage and more! I visited this site two weeks ago and it was fun seeing my favorite actress in action, if you know what I mean. I know it is fake but it is still kinda hot when I imagine it for real. I also prefer this site for fast loading speed and no annoying ads.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website JavFinder

JavFinder is such an annoying Asian porn site!

4/10 31 Aug 2020
JavFinder promises hot Asian/Japanese videos of wet cunts and hot fucking sessions, long blowjobs and best erotic massages. The website looks elegant and pretty ok at a first sight, but it actually sucks In reality, I wasn’t even sure you CAN watch a video on their website. I waited for like 10 minutes before the video I chose actually played. Ads opening in new tabs, ads all over the video, ads in the right sidebar, on the left sidebar, ads popping up from the left bottom of the page… Annoyed me so bad! When the video finally loaded and I was able to watch, the video wasn’t even what I was looking for, cause guess what! Titles are highly irrelevant and thumbnails are static collages of tiny images, so you can’t get a good idea of what you’re gonna watch. I’ve seen so much better Asian porn sites, don’t waste your time with JAVFinder!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website HPJAV

HPJAV has hot Asian videos of Japanese incest and adultery

7/10 31 Aug 2020
HPJAV is the universe of Asian fucking, with adultery scenes of married women and milfs with big boobs or incest between daughter in law and father in law. There are many videos in HD and even more of amateurs, which makes it authentic and cock hardening, perfect for long hot sessions alone. The only thing I don’t like is there are pretty many videos censored, covering exactly the best parts…I use my imagination, anyway, cause those Japanese chicks are nice enough. If you love JAV, check HPJAV for some fresh content! :D
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website JAVQD

JAVQD is one of the best Asian porn sites, always adding fresh videos of Japanese cunts and Asian fucking

10/10 31 Aug 2020
JAVQD has millions of sexy Asian videos from multiple sources, with women spreading their feet, showing big nipples and white panties, fucking with long Asian cocks or blowing them, in super high quality and from the newest trends. They always add up new movies and I love that they also keep their website fresh and clean. The older version of the website was recently updated and highly improved, JAVQD now has dynamic thumbnails giving a glimpse of those white skinned milfs showing their big clit, a more elegant appearance and arrangement of videos and categories, and LESS ADS! I trust this website because they always care about user experience and work on improvements!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website PopJAV

PopJAV is awesome porn website if you know Japanese

7/10 31 Aug 2020
PopJAV’s got plenty of Asian teens fucked from behind, in doggy style, or with their cunts spread wide open, showing their juicy flesh and moaning in that specific sharp Asian tone. I love that you can choose to watch censored or uncensored videos, not having all of them mixed and pressing on something hot only to see it’s hiding the best fucking scenes. Amazing website, not too many ads, quite great. The only thing I don’t like is that you can’t guess the title or subject of a video if you’re not speaking Japanese – they’re all written with specific letters. Yes, it’s got an English version, but it only translates the top menu, not the titles of the videos. Otherwise, it’s an amazing Asian porn site.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website JAVHiHi

JAVHiHi is the BEST Japanese fucking fantasies website, uncensored!!!

8/10 31 Aug 2020
JAVHihi allows you to watch pink pussies fingered, dildoes and vibrators taken in all holes, hardcore doggy style fucking, with the sexiest Asian pornstars. It’s hot as fuck from the first video that appears while the website is loading, even the ads are hot, with dicks rubbing toned asses through white panties. Very suggestive thumbnails, hot anal sex or fisting scenes, and some nice dirty sex series. I recommend HAVHiHi for the fewest censored videos ever – I couldn’t find any yet!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website PornBB

PornBB is girlish but damn hot, it can make you horny and ready to cum in minutes – it happened to me!

8/10 31 Aug 2020
PornBB is a forum where you’ll find hot amateur, personal and authentic XXX movies, hot women posting their naked bodies and milf fucking pics and videos. The community is friendly and once you enter it, you’ll find some really hot topics, leaked videos and premium hot porn for free! The website is pink and girlish, but the forum is offering all you need to ignore the color and other design aspects and focus on jerking off at some unique breast pics or fucking scenes you won’t find anywhere else on the internet!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website IncestFlix

IncestFlix is the place where you’ll find the best incest scenes from the internet, hot fucking and awesome roleplay

8/10 31 Aug 2020
IncestFlix has mom and son in bedroom sex scenes, family therapy sex between sisters and brothers, sons helped with their erections by moms with big boobs, aunts teaching blowjob and more. The website is pretty clean, only few ads in the header and footer, nothing else to the right or left, so you can focus on your business. Nice, authentic incest videos, IncestFlix is my go-to when I want to relax alone and fulfill my deep fantasies. If incest is for you, go for IncestFlix!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

IndianPornVideos will show you every Indian sex video you can ever find

9/10 31 Aug 2020
IndianPornVideos has thousands of videos with Indian cunts, Telugu fucking, doggy style hardcore sex in Delhi, desi mature woman boobs on cam and hot Pakistani chicks blowing a cock in a taxi. You’ll find every possible porn tag and category from a basic porn website, but with Indian actors. I recently discovered they also have an Audio Stories section, with Hindi erotic stories – try it, it’s superhot and they always add up new content! Ads won’t get in your way cause the website is clean and user-friendly… If you’re ever looking for Indian porn, don’t waste your time with other sites – go for IndianPornVideos!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website CrazyShit

CrazyShit is perfect for those with nerve and courage, looking for hot unusual fetishes and porn videos!

7/10 31 Aug 2020
CrazyShit has got some bizarre porn videos with extreme sex and hardcore fucking scenes, creative punishment scenes and unusual roleplays. I don’t enter this website too often now, because I’ve got more attracted to other type of porn, but I used to be so turned on by extreme sex, and CrazyShit has been my no. 1 masturbation website for almost four years. They work on new videos and top playlists every day, posting new gifs and vidz of tied up girls punished or trained for sex, scenes of sex offense and psychopath sexual treatments. It’s interesting, if you’ve got the balls to watch and get excited :D
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website TheYNC

TheYNC – extreme porn, violent sex, stranger pissing, everything FOR REAL!

6/10 31 Aug 2020
TheYNC will show you the most authentic extreme sex videos with real people suffering or getting violent, with hot girls in their balcony pissing on people passing the street, Afghanistan fights, women abused or naked dead people. They upload daily news and extreme media, without any censoring or advertisements. Some might find this raw material crazy and scary, but if adrenaline rushing through your veins is making your cock hard, then go for it! TheYNC is unique through its shocking clips, ready to offer you some extreme pleasure during your solo moments!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website BoundHub

BoundHub – superhot fetish porn for those into bondage & discipline

7/10 07 Sep 2020
BoundHub plays arousing videos of bound breasts, tied up women disciplined with a sybian or bondage toys. A heaven website for those with bondage and domination fetish. If you explore their website in-depth, not only the first vidz that appear on the homepage, you’ll find some great scenarios of lezdoms in latex or gagging at the webcam. They are authentic, credible and damn hot. Each video is long enough so you can enjoy your time without having to defocus to click on a new thumbnail and find new exciting porn. The only problem is that the website is often down, so it’s not always at one click away :(((
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Arousr.com

Arousr.com is a classy sexting site with pretty babes available

8/10 07 Sep 2020
Arousr.com is a chat website for sexting and chatting with hot and beautiful girls ready to heat things up and help you out with that sexual energy. They are nice and good-looking, getting you horny in few minutes only – at least, this happens with me every time. I love that you can audio/video call these chicks through the website, and you can also check their profile photos and videos to get to know them better. Super-hot users and super-classy design make this website a top choice for me whenever I’m in the mood to… socialize :D
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website VoyeurHit

VoyeurHit – best if you want to see explicit amateur porn videos!

10/10 07 Sep 2020
VoyeurHit is a first option from amateur porn websites, with millions of hot authentic porn clips, with perv people fucking in public, couples making love on the beach or erotic massage filmed with hidden cam. You can also find some incest videos if that’s your thing – not my case. I mostly love those girls who accept fucking challenges and get filmed and posted on VoyeurHitm, or women getting masturbated and banged during a massage session or on the gyno chair. So hot, and lengths of the video are satisfying, from 3 to 10 minutes in general! The thing is, you’ll find any amateur video you’re searching for on this website – I strongly recommend it.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Sankaku Channel

Sankaku Channel – lots of adds, but overall good hentai porn

9/10 07 Sep 2020
Sankaku Channel’s got some hot illustrations of sweaty bodies fucking, monster and tentacle masturbation or anime girls naked and ashamed. Intimate parts exposed, big asses closely inspected, everything is super arousing for hentai lovers like me. Ads are quite annoying because they are literally EVERYWHERE, but at least they don’t open in new tabs so you can close them quickly and focus back on the hot stuff. I love how they combine drawings with text boxes, translated into English – always turns on my imagination and not only :)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website FurAffinity

FurAffinity – Centaur porn, creature fucking, funny website if you ask me!

6/10 07 Sep 2020
FurAffinity is a collection of arousing texts and porn postures of creatures, pets, animals and characters from animes or cartoons we used to watch in our childhood. You will find naked sirens, horny centaurs, anime foxes, villain minotaurs, plush dragons and cuddly fantasy creatures ready to fuck. Not my thing to jerk off at, but a funny and exciting collection of adult hentai images to spike up your imagination. I guess if this is your thing, it’s doing a pretty great job ;D
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Luscious Hentai

Luscious Hentai – Great anime porn to fulfill your fantasies

8/10 07 Sep 2020
Luscious Hentai is having a big collection of anime porn, manga, hentai and cartoons. Multiple languages and categories to fulfill your fantasies.
The content is downloadable and the website is easy to navigate, but you will need an account for full access, otherwise you will have some restrictions. On the blog section, I found some hot stories and an open-minded community, I recommend luscious hentai!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Sexy Youtubers

Sexy-youtubers.com – See more than they show you: full body exposed

9/10 07 Sep 2020
Sexy-youtubers.com has lots of pictures and vidoes, leaks, hidden camera vidz and accidental nudes from your favorite stars from youtube, twich, Instagram and more!
I was curious about a hot youtuber girl, how she looked naked, and saw her exposed doing sexual acts on Sexy-youtubers.com. Too much teasing, those girl youtbers are bitches. This is how I found this website, I found what I wanted on Sexy-youtubers: boobs of the girl I was looking for, in some hot positions. For me, this website offered a good experience.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website PornMD

Pornmd.com – Easiest way to search for your favorite porn genre

10/10 07 Sep 2020
Pornmd.com is a popular porn search engine, very easy to navigate and search the hottest porn videos.
I like pornmd.com because it helps me to reach so fast the sexual content I want. This way, I’m not wasting my time closing ads and searching all over the internet, pornmd.com is doing this for me. It redirects me right after I click on the thumbnail, to the website where the video is hosted. Very easy to navigate and rocket speed loading time.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Hanime.tv

Hanime.tv – Hentai porn videos and images for a lifetime to enjoy!

7/10 07 Sep 2020
Haninme.tv is hosting tons of hentai porn, comics and the newest erotic manga tv shows.
Haninme.tv is like a duplicate of luscious.tv, with the same content and texts, but with more annoying ads. The good part about Haninme.tv is that it has an app, which makes it very easy for me to find hentai stuff on my phone. They also have lots of subbed versions, good for people like me who like hentai but don’t know Korean, Chinese and other Asian languages.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Hentaigasm

Hentaigasm.com – Hentai porn, Demon, cartoon, Manga tv

8/10 07 Sep 2020
Hentaigasm is for people passionate about Hentai, manga and cartoon porn. Watch your favorite hentai porn now!
Hentaigasm.com is not having the newest tv series of hentai, but is good for a quickie. The videos are subbed and in good quality. The desktop version of the website looks better, but loads fast. You will also not find annoying popups, just a square ad at the right and one under the video. I recommend Hentaigasm.com if you are an old-school guy who likes dirty Asian stuff.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Hentai2Read

Hentai2read.com – Erotic graphic stories | Hentai | Manga | Nataku

5/10 07 Sep 2020
On Hentai2read.com, you will find lots of Asian comics and erotic stories that will make your horny.
I had a very bad experience with hentai2read.com, they have lot of links on the menu that redirect you to other websites…. Only few buttons work, everything is like a trap and you have to click on literally everything to understand how the site works and how to navigate to your page. Too bad, the content is good, but they fail at organizing it and are very commercial. What is your experience with hentai2read.com?
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Hitomi.la

Hitomi.la – Multilingual home of hentai best porn comics

9/10 07 Sep 2020
Read your favorite hentai series in your native language!
Hitomi.la has good stuff and lots of translated hentai content in multiple languages. When you click on a website, be ready to encounter a popup for a video chat website. On the menu area, you will find the name of the artist and the series they created, along with the characters and series. If you like the website and don’t want to see the ads anymore, consider to donate on their bitcoin.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Porno Carioca

Pornocarioca.com – Watch Latin whores fucked hard in their wet pussies

10/10 07 Sep 2020
Pornocarioca is the best website for Latin porn, images, and movies. The website is in Spanish, but trust me, this is not a problem, the thumbnails are very big and you will understand the content very well. Your body will understand it too, because you will be aroused. They have plenty of amateur and homemade stuff. I also love there are no popups, just some mainstream ads that will not interrupt you from a good fap. The images from the community are very hot too. I recommend Pornocarica.com!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website PornoLab

Pornolab.net – Russian adult porn forum for dirty minds

9/10 07 Sep 2020
Download free porn and images from pornolab.net, they have great content up there. It is quite hard to understand what are you clicking on, everything is in Russian, but google translate can help. They share adult videos, pictures and gifs on the forum topics, where you will also find torrent links to click and download them. They have rare stuff and is worth exploring it. Very good pirated porn, on pornlab.com!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website OneJAV

Onejav.com – Downloadable Japanese adult porn materials

6/10 07 Sep 2020
On Onejav.com you can watch Asians fucking and doing perv stuff to spike things up in your room. At least that’s what I hoped. Unfortunately, you can’t play anything on onejav.com, too bad you still have to download porn on 2020, when there are many sites that offer playable vidz in your browser. Click on something and be ready to be bombarded with annoying popups everywhere, that will make you lose your “buildup”. The good part, they have nice new content and lots of seeders on the torrents for fast downloading. I say this in case you really want to download, but I think the web has many other good alternatives so you don’t have to waste your disk space.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website FreeOnes

FreeOnes is a complete database of all adult models, porn stars and hot actresses you can search

10/10 07 Sep 2020
FreeOnes will provide you any information, video or social account of your favorite porn star, actress or xxx model. It’s a huge database where I could find Nelly Kent, Jessa Rhodes and Riley Reid in their hottest postures. In fact, FreeOnes is actually a hybrid between Yellow Pages and a sex forum in the online environment :)) You can find information about their birthdate, profession, place of birth, studies etc., but you can also find the best image galleries or video collections on their dashboards. Crazy hot and super useful to keep an eye on your favorite porn star or discover a new hot babe. The website is constantly updated with new stuff, I simply love it :D
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website ShesFreaky

ShesFreaky is my fav site with chocolate skinned models and sexy ass porn

9/10 07 Sep 2020
ShesFreaky has awesome porn videos with black women twerking, giving head, masturbating or fucking. If you want to see big black cocks sucked, curly haired chicks with black booties and unique moaning during hot fucking sessions, ShesFreaky is the best place to find it! Amateur videos in HD to spike EVERYTHING up in the room! The website has a great design, user-friendly interface, very little adds, dynamic thumbnails and every possible category and tag on an xxx website. Great black porn website!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website PlanetSuzy

PlanetSuzy – regular porn forum: nothing special, but does its job!

8/10 07 Sep 2020
PlanetSuzy is a sex forum, with porn images and a community of horny users searching for hot pics, leaked xxx videos or favorite adult models unique galleries. Like on most porn forums, there are many fake accounts on PlanetSuzy, and broadly more horny men looking for hot babes than sexy girls posting content, but you’ll also find some nice women searching for hot couple fucking or female masturbation. Just be patience and take your time with this forum, in the end you’ll see it’s got some great collections and users ready to sext and share hot content. But you have to sign up first, and we can discuss more there… ;)
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website ViperGirls

ViperGirls – you’ll love this sex forum, TRUST ME!

10/10 07 Sep 2020
ViperGirls is probably the hottest, most authentic and exciting porn forum out there! Real girls, real sexting, horny women, Live Sex section, sex cams…it’s got everything to get you ADDICTED! The usual problem with xxx forums is bots and fake users, but ViperGirls doesn’t have many of these, mainly due to the payed registration for premium accounts, which offer the best experiences. It’s not a high fee, but perfect to keep a select and authentic community. You’ll find every possible threads, the possibility to download everything you want and super sexy nude or not nude pics and materials. Almost 5 million threads, all possible tags and categories of porn images and videos, and an amazing, organized community. Join it with all your confidence, you’ll love your sexting experiences, take my word for this!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website F95zone

F95zone is a special porn forum, you WON’T find a better one!

10/10 07 Sep 2020
F95zone is a porn forum hosting a wonderful community sharing the passion for xxx comics and adult games. If playing the best porn games helps you cum best, you’ll find the most useful reviews and discussions about the latest adult games, fanfics and comics in the threads of this forum. Do you know those Jap videos or comics, so fucking hot, but with Asian texts? You can find some really great translations on F95zone! You’ll also find great adult art, animations, loops, gifs or collections of hentai and anime. I definitely recommend this forum for those who love hentai and comic porn, like me!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website ImageFap

ImageFap – a rear treasure these days, great porn pics website!

9/10 07 Sep 2020
ImageFap’s got the biggest online collection of hot porn pics I know of. Amateur porn pics, hentai, anime and comic images, animated gifs of black people fucking or hot babes masturbating, everything to inspire your mind with hot postures or actions. For those dynamic, the website’s also having some pretty damn hot videos of cunnilingus or milf domination. Even though ImageFap still’s got an old interface with simple, raw design, the content is greatly organized so you can find everything you need quickly.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website SexyCandidGirls

SexyCandidGirls – best ass pics you’ll find on the internet!

10/10 07 Sep 2020
SexyCandidGirls has all the ass pics that exist on the Internet, of teens in shorts, girls in bikinis at the beach, females at the market with their skirts getting up, milfs at the club in miniskirts, women in the gym in tight leggings. You can see here all shapes and dimensions of booties and ass cheeks. The rare gems I love to discover are pics of babes caught from below their skirts, wearing tanga panties…always a go to when I want to get a boner before digging into some hot porn vid and cumming :D
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website iSexyChat

iSexyChat is so much better than any sexting app…LOVE IT!

10/10 07 Sep 2020
iSexyChat is offering the best sex chat rooms for FREE, greatly organized in rooms for gay, lesbians, straight, couples and teens, so you won’t mix up your business with one that has different interests. Better than any sex app, iSexyChat’s got special sections for pic trade, video chatting, everything FOR FREE. Almost too good to be true, but you’ll start to believe it is real once you cum for more than 10 times and are still ready for more. Always new babes, new subjects to chat, new hot users. Everybody who enters is horny and ready for action – at least everyone I met so far. No bullshit, just hot xxx chatting.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Skip The Games

Skip The Games is a great escort website….unless you’re from Southern Europe!

8/10 07 Sep 2020
Skip The Games offers a great way to search for escorts in your area! You can find hot female escorts in Canada, male escorts in USA etc. It has a special search engine allowing you to select the perfect escort for you. You can choose your genre, if you’re single or a couple, the type of escort you’re searching for, whether it’s regular, dominator or stripper, special tags and the area where you want them. Then it shows you all your options and information you need to get them. Unfortunately, these escorts aren’t everywhere. The websites lists every country and city, but some pages are empty because there are no escorts in the zone…such as in most countries from Eastern Europe. Otherwise, the website is pretty complex and useful, easy to use and organized well!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website BedPage

BedPage is one of the best escort sites, with over 3 million views every month!

6/10 07 Sep 2020
BedPage is a very popular escort website, listing all the countries and places where you can find hot escorts to take care of your needs. You can find body massage professionals, sugar babies, strippers, fetish escorts and more with their phone numbers, profile descriptions and rates. If you’re lucky enough to live in London, you’ll have plenty of options. If not, you might find no results and a disorganized results page, they might as well work a little more on the interface of the website to make it more intuitive. It took me few tens of minutes to understand how it works. Pretty useful, anyway, when you learn how to search for what you need!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?