Success!

Calipso V' s reviews

Website TubePornClassic

Tubepornclassic.com – classic porn is the best if you ask me…

9/10 17 May 2020
When I visit this site, nostalgia hits me hard. I remember when I used to rent some of the titles from tubepornclassic.com for my DVD. You will find anything you need on this site, if you are looking for vintage material. From old movies to all sorts of classic porn. What can I say… one of my favorite sites to masturbate.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website 8Muses

8muses.com – free erotic comics and cartoons

8/10 17 May 2020
On 8muses.com, you will find lots of erotic comics from all kind of producers, as well as the popular ones such as Jab Comics, MCComics and, my favorite, MilfToon. The best part, you don’t need to pay for everything. If you are poor, like me, you will like that, lol. I like the content, but I don’t think I will ever pay for erotic comics. Let’s focus on 8muses.com. The site is kinda hard to navigate, but after some time, you will get used to it. Some nasty popups when clicking, but in general I love the site.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website MultPorn

Multporn.net – you will need a lifetime to watch everything

9/10 17 May 2020
When I enter multporn.net, I take all the baits lol, I click on everything! Unfortunately, I don’t have very much time to read, so I choose only few. I found here tons of comics, books, movies for every cartoon porn lover and manga to make my cock diamond. Have you ever imaged how heroes from DC Universe or Cartoon Network look naked? Here’s a special section, with parodies from movies and real cartoons, but lol, don’t enter if you are that type of guy who doesn’t want his childhood memories to be destroyed.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website BestPornComix

Bestporncomix.com – A nice website to release your stress

7/10 17 May 2020
So, I was horny and I wanted to read some hentai hot comics. After some google search, I found bestporncomix.com. They have very nice erotic comics there. You don’t need to pay for anything, just watch and do your job. You will encounter some popups ads but fuck that, what site for adults doesn’t have those? I recommend bestporncomix.com!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website SVSComics

Svscomics.com – home of hentai, manga, 3d porn

8/10 17 May 2020
I know this site from one forum. After spending some time on it, I can tell for sure some things I like and dislike about it.
Pro
- Easy to navigate
- No annoying ads
- Big variety to choose from
- Downloadable content
Cons
- They host the images on a free image upload side. So, if you watch a series, your browser tab will be full
- Stuff here is not very new, but you will get the job done.
- For me, the site was loading slow
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Sex.com Gifs

Sex.com – An easy to remember site name lol

9/10 17 May 2020
I use sex.com only to download erotic gifs and expand my collection for the time I am away from home and the internet connection is bad. They have hot gifs with lots of cum, whores in different positions and everything needed to ignite the desire. If you don’t like the gifs, no problem. Go to the menu and click on Video, I am sure you will find something hot to jerk off. Big thumbs up for sex.com!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website KittyKats

Kitty-kats.net – don’t worry, this site is not about cats!

8/10 17 May 2020
Kitty-kats.net is a board forum with a nice community with porn freaks like me lol. You will find there porn in various categories. Oh, and the best part about the forum is the pictures, really hot and rare stuff. The bad thing is if you want to download something, they will redirect you to a site with file uploads where you will need a premium account for a fucking human download speed.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website FreeChatNow

Freechatnow.com – let’s talk about sex

5/10 17 May 2020
So, if you are tired of masturbating alone, go and find a person with interests similar to yours. Sounds good, right? Well, it’s not real, haha. Just like on other websites like this, you will only find horny boys and dirty-minded old men in the chat section. They already know each other and they don’t really talk with outsiders unless you are a girl, or at least you use a girl name, lol. It’s a waste of time and after some clicks on the site, you will see some fucking ninja popus on the new window tab, which are also hard to close.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website TS Escorts

Tsescorts.com - Waste of time if you want to find a real pussy

3/10 17 May 2020
They pretend to be an international site with escorts, but in fact, the website is really boring. Plus, it’s hard to find a girl from a location around you. After searching for half an hour, I lost my interest. Everything is vague and I am not sure if any girl out there is real, or it’s just random photos of chicks from the internet. Maybe it was just my bad experience with tsescorts.com… what about you guys?
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

Fotonovelasxxx.com – it was kind of fun using this site for my pleasure

9/10 17 May 2020
If you are familiar with porn cartoons/comics, on fotonovelasxxx.com you will find similar content, but with real people, with footages from movies and shots. Some of the subtitles are funny, but in the end they will do the job and you will be aroused. The homepage is in Spanish, but don’t panic and decide to leave that quickly. On the right top of the website, you will find the Spanish flag - click on it and switch to English – you are welcome perv lol.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website VcaXxx

Vcaxxx.com – What is this site about?

3/10 18 May 2020
I visited Vcaxxx.com some time ago and I left it confused. When I clicked on the menu items, same error: “Oops something went wrong”. Maybe just bad luck for me, the video thumbnails from the homepage look promising, but you have to pay for a membership to watch them. Lol, who pays for porn in 2020? Can someone explain to me if this is from the popular magazine Hustler affiliate or not? Jeez!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Beeg

Beeg.com has short clips for a fast cum

8/10 18 May 2020
Well I like beeg.com because they have a simple, white interface, they upload fresh content every day and video thumbnails are interactive. So after you click on a video, don’t worry if you see a black screen. Click again on the video frame and some ads will appear; after that you can enjoy the hot clip.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Milfzr

Milfzr.com is all about hot milfs and incest porn

8/10 18 May 2020
They focus more on taboo fantasies with family members. I watched some clips on milfzr.com that I never saw on main porn sites. So if you wanna find rare stuff, go here. On the right, you will see popular tags with all sorts of categories for your nasty habits. Another good part is that you can download the content on your computer/phone.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website DesiXNXX

Desixnxx2.net is a site with focus on Indian porn

5/10 18 May 2020
It seems like the site is abandoned, the thumbnails don’t seem to work and the website layout is also very old. I was curious about some Indian porn and I didn’t lose my enthusiasm and boner until I clicked on one video and bom, boom, boom! Ads everywhere, fuck this shit, very annoying. Any alternative to Indian porn guys? Help a bro in needs jeez!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Heavy R

Heavy-r.com is home of shocking sexual content

6/10 18 May 2020
Pretty fucked up content here on heavy-r.com asphyxiation play, extreme bondage, hidden camera with amateurs etc. If bizarre porn is making your cock hard, I will not judge you, go there and have fun, but also consider visiting a doctor lol. I’m not sure if all the content on this site is legal, but anyways, who else likes bizarre porn and why are you considering it attractive? Just curious…
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website EroProfile

Eroprofile.com has nice amateur vidz

7/10 18 May 2020
The site looks great, fast loading speed and every element from eroprofile.com works. They have some hot amateur videos to encourage you to make an account for their dating system. Has anyone tried to make an account for dating? I just visit this site for amateur porn, but I may consider in the future to meet a woman here… who knows, maybe my future wife, ha ha.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website HClips

Hclips.com – Hot porn clips, yes!!!

9/10 18 May 2020
If you are a porn hipster and don’t wanna jerk off on the main porn sites such as pornhub or xvidoes, go on Hclips.com. You will get aroused fast and you will find what gender you prefer, because they upload new content daily, for every category. They have 1-2 popup ads, but after that you can focus on the vidz. Site design is pretty neat and they are doing a great job with the functionalities.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Xtube

Xtube.com is only great if the content is for you

6/10 18 May 2020
Xtube.com is all about gay porn, bisexual, group sex and, and!!! Are you curious? Go and find more for yourself, lol. The bad part is that you have to pay for some videos that looks interesting. In general, it is a good site, with the specific structure from the most popular porn sites, with that square ad on the right side. On the community page, members post clips with themselves and if you wanna buy DVDs, with your favorite porn videos, you can do that on xtube.com!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website ThotHub

Thothub.tv has cam whores for gamers

9/10 18 May 2020
Are you aroused after watching a girl for 3 hours playing games on twich and wearing only a top? And after that, your mind is going wild wondering how that girl looks without that top… how are her boobs? Great! Go on Thothub.tv, the site logo and interface look similar to twich. Here, you will fulfill your fantasies. There are more streaming/gaming girls here than you can count: naked and doing dirty things to make your cock hard.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website NSFWonSnap

Nsfw272.to – Very bad experience with this site

5/10 18 May 2020
To visit the website content, they ask you to disable your popup/ads blocker, just to bombard you with popups and thousands of ads. On nsfw272.to you will find camera girls masturbating and inserting sex toys and other objects in their juicy pussies. But you can also find those on better websites… For me, big thumbs down, but don’t be discouraged, maybe you will like the website.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Danbooru

Danbooru.donmai.us – Hot hentai stuff here!

8/10 18 May 2020
Asian board, with sexual cartoon content, similar to 2chan, 8chan etc. Very easy to find your favorite content, the site looks great and clean. I watched some hentai stuff here and then I jumped on the forum - you will find some interesting stuff here, too. I added danbooru.donmai.us to my bookmark and I will visit it again soon.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website TheTeenBay

Theteenbay.co has downloadable content with hot teens

8/10 18 May 2020
This is like a torrent porn website, only with teens. When you click on a porn thumbnail, you can see some sequences from the clip and other file data. On the download button, they redirect you to a file upload site where, of course, you need a premium account for full download speed. The good part is that you can play the video file on that platform. Back on theteenbay.co, the site is loading fast, easy to understand how it works and collect your favorite porn.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website aShemaleTube

Ashemaletube.com has vidz for horny people

7/10 18 May 2020
Let’s not judge and let everyone masturbate to whatever they fucking want. If you are a tranny lover, this site is for you. Excellent video quality, easy to navigate site and you can support your favorite video creators by sending them tips. Pictures, stories, chat, forum, dating – everything you need for a shemale heaven site. Go and visit it now!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Hentai.tv

Hentai.tv is one of the best for Hentai porn

9/10 18 May 2020
Add quickly Hentai.tv to you bookmark, this is one of the best for high quality Hentai vidz and series. Simple and clean design, easy to discover content and cum quickly. Easy to switch language from English to Spanish and French. No annoying ads at every click. I watched a series here, named “Inko”, that made my cock really hard. What is your favorite Hentai porn site guys?
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?