Success!

Herald A' s reviews

Website TXXX

txxx.com – Full hd porn videos and multiple categories

8/10 13 Sep 2020
Txxx.com, is hosting hd adult content for all tastes. You can watch free videos in the best quality here! They have easy to access porn, in the left part you will find tags from amateur porn to cosplay, redheads, porn videos from all countries, teens etc. Plus, on txxx.com, you can upload your own videos and share the love around with the community, if you know what I mean.
After closing 10 popups, I lost my interest in watching something, but from the thumbnails, videos looked interesting and hot. I will try again from my tablet, maybe I will manage to play something… what about you, guys?
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website PornDoe

Porndoe.com – Home of porn, watch fresh adult videos every day!

9/10 13 Sep 2020
Porndoe.com is a great site for watching porn, videos are loading fast and are freaking hot. You can search by category, channel or tags, but the search function also works great, which is rare in this industry :D. They have some popups and ads but are not distracting from the real business.
Porndoe.com is translated in multiple languages and they have some live camera shows that I will test in the future. What is your experience with porndoe.com? Do you like the black interface?
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website HQporner

Hqporner.com – Clean and easy to watch porn site

8/10 13 Sep 2020
Hqporner.com is where you can watch tons of porn in HD resolution, even in 4k. Hqporner.com is very user friendly and has a clean interface. You will find everything you want from the search function. From the top menu, access top porn; they have 3 sub categories: best porn of all time, monthly top porn and weekly top porn. I found here some interesting videos to have fun with. I also watched full-length videos from top models such as Little Caprice, Riley Steele and Chayce Evans. I hope the site will stay like this and not become commercial in the future because I love it this way so far!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website SexyPorn

sxyprn.com – Free adult videos with readheads, blowjobs, hardcore, gangbang and more

7/10 13 Sep 2020
Visit sxyprn.com for porn that will make your dick diamond. You can watch sexy girls and crazy porn on sxyprn.com. You can also download torrents and watch hot pics from the community that will make you aroused for sure. Personally, I don’t really like the design, but except from that you can find very hot stuff on sxyprn.com. Also be ready to close some annoying popups and the 15 sec closing ad, before fucking watching something.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website PornTrex

Porntrex.com - popular porn videos and section to upload your own videos

10/10 13 Sep 2020
Navigate on Porntrex.com and be ready to be aroused hardly. Watch porn from infinite categories and don’t forget to check the most viewed section because it is freaking hot. They have 8000+ 4k videos and the forum section where you can request more adult content. Do you like a video from brazzers or blacked? Just share a link and the community will upload the video for you, in most of the cases. Porntrex.com is responsive and great to navigate on tablet and phones. Big thumps up for this one!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Motherless

motherless.com – amateur porn site, rare adult videos

8/10 13 Sep 2020
Watch porn that you don’t see on mainstream porn sites, on motherless.com. It’s not just another random porn site, it’s a gold mine for those who love amateur porn and authentic communities.
I like this site because idk, it has a real vibe, and the community is very active, sharing lots of content: pics, gifs videos… real videos with stories… very good experience on my phone and desktop – no annoying ads and every element is loading fast. On motherless.com they also have a live chat section and premium membership with lots of other benefits, I’m seriously thinking to get one. Go go, visit motherless.com!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website PornOne

pornone.com – Free HD porn videos

9/10 13 Sep 2020
Watch daily new porn videos on pornone.com. The website is a great go to for free porn clips in HD and decent lengths to get to cum without playing three videos to get there.
I visited pornone.com few weeks ago it was good, lots of hd porn videos that were loading fast. The interface has a dark carbon color and it’s intuitive to use. I watched a video about a hot blonde milf fucking some random dudes. You can switch the site to showing you only gay, shemale, female or straight porn, which is pretty great! Top site for porn and I highly recommend it!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Porn.com

porn.com is a popular search engine for the porn industry

10/10 13 Sep 2020
Porn.com is acting like a google for porn: type something and they will redirect you to the best site with your favorite porn genre. They also share gifs and pictures from popular boards such as reddit. The site is easy to remember, lol, and useful to navigate, when you don’t have time to mess around and wanna focus on your business.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website TNAFlix

tnaflix.com is a great place to watch new porn videos

8/10 13 Sep 2020
Tnaflix.com looks nice, not only the adult content but the site itself is modern and fast loading. Easy to explore and jump directly to your favorite porn section or search something new. Active, fresh community and bilingual site. Tnaflix.com is for people who are bored of mainstream sites and still wanna watch new or popular porn videos. What do you think of tnaflix.com?
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Tube8

tube8.com is a popular site for adult videos, I’m giving it a big thumbsup!

8/10 13 Sep 2020
On Tube8.com you will find fresh porn for dirty and horny people. Tube8.com never disappointed me and maintained his position on the top porn sites from my list for the last few months, since I discovered it actually. Great user interface and HD porn videos. Their membership program is called Vip and for only $6 you will see full videos with maximum quality, downloadable and soooo fucking hot. I have a membership here and it deserves every penny. Don’t waste your time and visit tube8.com, you will not regret.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website VJAV

Vjav.com – Free Japanese porn videos full HD

7/10 15 Sep 2020
Wanna see Japanese girls fucking hard and sucking dicks? Maybe some uncensored videos? Visit Vjav.com for some of the best HD porn Japanese videos!
I watched a porn vid on Vjav, with some girls fucking in a conference room, it was fun and hot. The bad experience with this is that there are too many popups and some people will lose interest in watching and explore the website. The community also seems to be dead, last post was 4 years ago I think, but that is not a problem for me, they frequently upload new videos!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website JavGuru

Javguru.com – Great site for Japanese porn

9/10 15 Sep 2020
Javguru is great, if you are looking for Japanese porn. They have a lot of uncensored videos and the latest movies available for free. At a first sight, the site can be a little weird. But after a while, you will really enjoy it. They have uploaded the videos on multiple hosting platforms and this is nice, because you can choose the fastest loading speed host for you…
If you like something very much on Javguru.com, you also have pictures, and two links for file download. I think this is really one of the best websites on the niche. What site do you use for Japanese porn?
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website TabooPorns

Tabooporns.com - Tons of taboo porn and forbidden desires!

7/10 15 Sep 2020
Tabooporns.com is an easy to use website, having lots of sex videos with siblings, step moms, forbidden affairs etc. It’s quick to find the genre you are looking for and have fun.
Tabooporns.com can be great, but it is too commercial unfortunately, at least for my taste. I closed at least 10 popups that are also forcing you to download some strange programs… really annoying. Until I managed to play something, on my tablet, my boner was lost. Big thumbs down for this inconvenience!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

Motherless.com has free incest porn, images and hot captions

10/10 15 Sep 2020
I browsed motherless.com out of pure curiosity, to see some incest porn and intercourses between step fathers and step daughters; but I was hooked up with a caption story with images. It was actually pretty hot and I think this website is really good in this domain. No annoying ads, and they have content available for a life time to enjoy.
What do you think of motherless.com, is it worth spending time on it?
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website ClipsAge

Kamababa.com (ClipsAge) – Indian, hindu, desi sex videos

9/10 15 Sep 2020
Kamababa.com (or ClipsAge) offers a great platform to watch porn videos with Indian girls showing their tits and wet pussies.
It is a great site, I watched a Hindu girl doing some nasty stuff and she was half naked, very good site to spend your time on, especially if you’re into desi girls. Exploring it, you will find new stuff that will quickly grab your attention. Kamababa.com is looking great on my Iphone and ads are not bothering. What do you think of it?
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website iXXX

iXXX – I think there’s no website with hotter videos and fantasies than this one!

10/10 18 Sep 2020
iXXX has the best porn categories and tons of videos of accidental and public sex, incest porn, extreme, amateur, mature, casting sex etc. to jerk off at, for all fetishes and fantasies. I don’t think they’ve missed any popular category from a porn website. I discovered some new worlds of the adult industry here, for example the “Caught” category. They have damn hot videos out there, you know?! Step sisters caught or taught to masturbate, accidental sex, everything with damn hot pornstars and in HD. I recommend this website, it’s probably the best compilations and collections of porn you’ll ever find!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Thumbzilla

Thumbzilla is one of the best porn aggregators, huge collection of HD porn videos for free!

9/10 18 Sep 2020
Thumbzilla has hot xxx videos of all possible sex fantasies from the most popular porn websites. You’ll find HD videos for free from FakeTaxi, Brazzers, PropertySex, Bellesa Films, RealityKings and more – some of them are leaked so watch out, it’s pretty awesome! I love they have plenty of submission videos, and hot couples having hardcore sex in the wildest positions – an amazing inspiration for my sex life as well. It’s very easy to find some nice vanilla, cause they have literally every xxx category out there, so this can also be a great porn website for you and your gf – at least it was for us! On my phone, ads can get a little annoying, but I recommend watching from your laptop or pc – it works better, faster, and it’s also better to see hot pussies and a good fucking on a bigger screen, isn’t it? Plus, videos are long enough, most of them over 10-15 minutes, so it’s not like you’re turning your screen on for few seconds only. Go on Thumbzilla, it’s one of the best porn aggregators I found so far!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Fuq

Fuq doesn’t look or sound great, but there’s some hot xxx videos and good porn categories out there

7/10 18 Sep 2020
Fuq is a huge collection of the most popular porn categories, with homemade porn, cum inside videos, pov collections and damn hot compilations of blowjobs and squirting babes. I personally hate their logo and the website interface, it looks old, stupid and not arousing at all; porn categories are pretty mainstream as well, but the good thing is that videos are quite long, hot, and they are millions from where you can choose.
I think the big advantage with this website is the search button and that filter below it. You can search and find your fav porn easily because their search engine works amazingly, and the filter allows you to choose if you wanna see straight, gay or trans porn so you don’t waste your time with irrelevant results. But I’m still annoyed by that stupid logo, is it just me or it’s offensive to every visitor? :)) That’s the reason why I can’t enjoy porn here and prefer other aggregators.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website TubeGalore

TubeGalore has a great design and works pretty good in finding the adult videos you’re searching for

10/10 18 Sep 2020
TubeGalore has videos from the most popular porn websites such as Brazzers and Taboo6, from every possible porn category or xxx tag. The homepage is a little similar with Fuq, but looks a lot better, stylish and appropriate for the porn industry. They have a filter from which you can switch from straight porn to gay or trans, the search engine works great so you can find the best cheating wife, extreme, hardcore videos or whatever you are looking for; and the best thing is, even when you get the results page, you can ad more filter to it! Date, quality, source, you can filter and sort them just as you prefer. Personally I don’t find it necessary, cause all are super HD, making my dick diamond and I’m eager to explore, but it’s good if you’re watching with your wife and she’s picky. The collection is huge, you have from where to pick :D TubeGalore looks and works great, I recommend it!
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Website Aloha Tube

Aloha Tube has hot milf porn, teens learning to masturbate and Latina fucking – great jerkoff material

8/10 18 Sep 2020
I think Aloha Tube is one of the most original porn aggregators, with shemale collections, mature videos, interracial and teen amateur porn amongst the most popular categories. You’ll find taboo porn and hot hardcore fucking, incest, lesbians, threesomes, all kinds of nationalities and fantasies and whatever you might be looking for… They also have a Top Rated Movies section where there are 5min to 30min long videos hot AF and already tested to work if you know what I mean :D I don’t find the website design attractive, it’s pretty bad and old actually, but it’s intuitive and works great, so no comment cause it’s doing the job. Millions of porn movies, no ads come in the way…what can I say? It’s good, go for it when you’re horny.
0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?